We are stoked to welcome back Another Mind on our Mirror Records imprint with their new 4 track EP “Miracles”. The EP kicks off with “Miracle”, the title track of this EP features a beautiful build up into stirring melodies and ethereal harmonies. Next up is Nihil Youngs take on “Miracle”. He crafted his very own version of the track, preserving only essential parts of the original and supporting it with a driving and uplifting touch. On the flip side of the EP we have “Wonder”, a track which stands out through its intoxicating melody and interesting percussive patterns. The Ep finally finishes off with John Rayets Remix of “Wonder” where he beautifully embedded the original within a driving acid melody, creating a true dancefloor banger.